Becoming a Youtuber…

you can watch my video here!

I always wanted to start my own YouTube channel in order to connect with more bookworms. But somehow i never got an opportunity to start one cause i was too caught  up with my schoolwork. I still dont have enough time due to my huge pressure in studies but I thought it will be good if i do something I am passionate about it won’t hurt me yes obviously I will lose some time I could have otherwise invested in studies but hey carpe diem right? However I can’t promise that I will post regularly (I will try) and this is my first video and its quite improper and needs alot of correction and editing but please bear with me and I promise the next video will be lot more better……☺☺

I love you all,

Xoxo,

Shreya. ❤ ❤

One thought on “Becoming a Youtuber…

Leave a Reply

