Subscription Boxes..

I have heard so many good things about subscription box services. Like there is so many options to choose from. We have our literary subscription boxes, food subscription box, jewellery subscription boxes and so much more. 

But I was wondering that will you guys like me to unbox ONLY literary boxes or would you like me to unbox various boxes?

I am really confused and I want your opinion on this matter…..

So please comment down below and tell me what type of subscription boxes would you like me to unbox for you guys.

And if you want me to unbox any particular box for you , you can also comment that down below!

I will be happy to hear your opinion…☺

Shreya ♡♡

3 thoughts on “Subscription Boxes..

Leave a Reply

