Monthly Wrap up:November…

November was a no-read month of me. I didn’t have time to read more than one book ,which is Someone else’ summer, but it is an arc copy and i can’t say anything about it now but it is such a great book!

And i re-read Alice in Wonderland, Little Women and A Christmas Carol. It was like visiting childhood again!

Read this month

Since it was my birthday I got to buy many books (yaaaa ! ) and i am looking forward to read all of them.

Also my exams are over so I can write a blog post everyday and am sooooo happy to be back……

November post

I am also super excited for December because Christmas!!!!!!!!! and i have a lot of books to read and have a long holiday to blog and bookstagram!and i am so happy to start my bookclub and if you havent read that post you can read it here.

How was your November and are you excited for December??

Shreya♡

Leave a Reply

