How my february went /// wrap-up

So February LITERALLY SUCKED FOR ME.
Do you wanna know how many book i finished reading this month? ONLY ONE….and halfway through my second book..hopefulley i will finish it today!
So the book i read was the sucky Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell.

BOOKS READ

Image result

PLANS FOR MARCH

  • BE more active on Blog and YouTube ….I promise i will be more active since exams will be over(finally!) and my favourite season is arriving (or arrived) – Spring.
  • To share a summer TO-Do list with you guys where I will be jotting down some amazing thing to do this summer in order to make it more exciting and awesome…
  • TO READ ATLEAST 10 BOOKS!!!!
xoxo,
shreya ❀

7 thoughts on “How my february went /// wrap-up

  1. I haven’t read very much this month either, maybe 3 books, I think it’s just getting over New years and back into rythem that makes it harder. Good luck for March!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

