Bye June….

july, hello, and good image

Cant believe that June is already over! Like half of the year has finished and i seemed to have done nothing.

Havent finish my Goodreads Challenge (14/75 *facepalm*), my school kinda sucks and life is DULL.

On top of that I read just one book in June. JUST ONE!!!!!!!

READ THIS MONTH

25870408

This book was funny and brilliantly written. I was searching for a light read and this book was perfect for me.

WE ARE ALL MADE OF MOLECULES review

MOVIES/SERIES I WATCHED THIS MONTH

show, love, and red band society imageImage result

Red Band Society– This series is soooo underrated I don’t know why. I  loved every episode of this series and want a season 2. I am so ANGRY at Fox for cancelling the show.

The Handmaid’s Tale– i have just watched episode 1 of this series and it seems quite interesting.

Some Memories of this month

20170626_165016

20170630_181514.jpg

img-20170630-wa0066.jpg

20170630_180321

IMG-20170701-WA0014

HOW WAS YOUR JUNE??? COMMENT DOWN BELOW!!!

xoxo,

shreya. ❤

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bye June….

  1. Well, June for me was quite stressful ,what with exams and all!! Also, June ended with a bam! unexpected incident! If you know what I mean!😆😉😉.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

