To the lessons learnt…Adios July!

background, nature, and photograph image

Oh what a month July was! So many lessons learnt, so many memories created and so much bitterness in the air!!

July was the last summer month of my school life. God what  a journey it has been!*wipes tears*This month was a total eye opener and made me realise my potential all over again. But I did learn that life is short and I don’t have time to hold grudge against anyone. And people who are meant to stay will stay 🙂 ❤

READ THIS MONTH

1767546219346469

  • The Raven Boys – 5/5 stars

I really enjoyed this book and it was perfect to get me out of my reading slump. I loved the characters and the whole plot was refreshing! You can check my full review here.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

  • Asylum –  3.8/5 stars

The whole plot was interesting and creepy but there were few plotholes. But barring that i really enjoyed this book!❤ A full review is coming soon.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Series/Movies

images.jpg

DESCENDENT OF THE SUN – I was obsessed with Korean dramas this whole month. I really like them since the plot and the character was so cute and adorable. Moreover the humour element is finely added to this drama and made it super awesome❤❤

images (1).jpg

School 2017 – I am super excited to start this drama since i loved Who Are You:School 2015. I have just watched few episodes and already loving it.

images (2).jpg

Scream Queens – God this show was hilarious featuring some dumb people, each having a motive for murder😂.But i have to admit it was freaking funny and mysterious and brutal!!

Memories of the month 

Screenshot_2017-08-04-00-07-39-1

 

IMG-20170723-WA0059

Quotes

boyfriend, love, and boys image

boyfriend, love, and feelings image

 

quotes, sayings, and tumblr image

Xoxo,

Shreya❤💙

 

2 thoughts on “To the lessons learnt…Adios July!

Leave a Reply

