The Bookworm Society turns 1!!!

Guys it has been 1 year since I have started blogging!!! And i am having like this mixed feelings now…I started this blog just to share my opinion and thoughts on books but i never thought it will turn out to be such a huge part of my life.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

This blog feels like my baby and maybe this is how being a mother feels *sobs*.

Here are some posts from my blog which are my favourite

My first ever blog post!!!!

Book review + Playlist

5 reasons to read Wonder by RJ Palacio

This song will save your life + Playlist

17523693_1236119009838414_2166863664440021833_n

Of fears and failures

20170626_165016

dear me…

Love you zindagi…

I hope I will continue blogging and continue to meet new people around the world

xoxo,

shreya.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Bookworm Society turns 1!!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

